Artists from across all genres released a cover of the Simon and Garfunkel's Bridge Over Troubled Water to raise money for those affected by the Grenfell Tower tragedy.

The track was recorded over three days from Saturday, (June 17) at Sarm Studios in West London – half a mile from Grenfell.The full list of contributing artists is as follows:
Angel, Anne-Marie, Bastille, Brian May – Queen, Carl Barât - The Libertines, Craig David, Deno Donae'o, Dua Lipa, Ella Eyre, Ella Henderson, Emeli Sandé, Fleur East, Gareth Malone & The Choir for Grenfell, Geri Halliwell, Gregory Porter, James Arthur,James Blunt,Jessie J,Jessie Ware,John Newman,Jon McClure - Reverend and the Makers, Jorja Smith, Kelly Jones – Stereophonics, Labrinth, Leona Lewis, Liam Payne, London Community Gospel Choir, Louis Tomlinson, Louisa Johnson, Matt Goss, Matt Terry, Mr Eazi, Nathan Sykes, Nile Rodgers, Omar, Paloma Faith, Pixie Lott, Ray Blk, Raye, Rita Ora, Robbie Williams, Shakka, Shane Filan, Stormzy, The Who (Roger Daltrey, Pete Townshend), Tokio Myers, Tom Grennan, Tony Hadley, Tulisa and WSTRN.

Bridge Over Troubled Water by Artists for Grenfell was released at 8 am today, with the video
to premiere on this evening on ITV.

To make donations to Artists for Grenfell 

All proceeds – from both the track and donations - will be distributed via The London Community Foundation.